Read all about it
General Truck Parts & Equipment Staff

Our knowledgeable staff


Our president, Gregg Chudacoff has over 36 years at General Truck Parts.  He has a very experienced staff which includes:

Denis Schroeder – (warehouse/part supervisor) 28 years at General Truck Parts and 38 years in the parts industry

Steve Larue – (hydraulics/power steering/ptos) 26 years at GTP and 34 years in truck parts industry

Dave Sobolweski – (driveshaft/brakes) and Quang Van Tran (shipping guru) – 33 years  at GTP

Our Parts Counter- Eric Wachowiak (17 years), Gary Carlson (14 years), Marty Labuda (14 years), Kevin Christenson (19 years), Nick Soto (12 years) and Erik Soria (8 years in the industry)

Our Shop Management – Jerry Dixon (14 years), Eric Hoffman (12 years), Curt Ladendorf (3 years at GTP and 42 years in the industry), Sean Mack (29 years in industry)

Our mechanics – Joe Mizerka (28 years), Dennis Mezydlo (20 years), Armando Ortiz (20 years), Rob Krawczyk (23 years), Ray Beringer (16 years), Frank Benson (16 years)

Our outside sales team – Eric Sjoerdsma (28 years in truck parts), Roy Golenbiewski (40 years in the industry), Jim Hacker (16 years at GTP) and Tony Guinta (14 years at GTP)

Our office – Barry Brave (16 years at GTP)